Welcome Shenzhen City Xwleak technology co.!

You may be searching:

Solution

  • Computer room leakage detection program
  • Intelligent Building System Solutions
  • Leak acid detection

 The general installation of large precision air conditioning room, air-conditioning humidifier, water pipes, generators and so may lead to liquid leakage. Combined with the engine room are generally anti-static floor activities, leakage under the floor is difficult to detect. However, the floor is generally arranged with a variety of cables, sockets, etc., once the liquid leaks a large area may lead to unpredictable consequences. 


1, small room

       For a single water source, a smaller area of the engine room, you can choose Cheung point and not position leak alarm system. The system can accurately detect whether there is leakage occurred. This program is suitable for the floor opened to quickly find the location of leaks.


2, medium-sized room

       Medium-sized rooms or rooms with multiple air conditioners and more water sources, the XW-PC-3A Positioning Alarm System is recommended. The system not only detects leaks quickly, but also accurately reports leaks, making it easy to find sources of water and leaks.


3, large room

      Larger room, or by a number of scattered small room composed of large room, in the case of possible leakage points scattered, the use of multiple XW-PC-3A positioning alarm system consisting of monitoring network can be accurately positioned Leakage location, but also to achieve centralized monitoring and unified management.


4, engine room dynamic environment monitoring

       Cheung for the leak detection system can provide a variety of efficient integrated interface for easy access to centralized monitoring system room or network management system. All Xiang for the leakage detection system provides a switch or RS485 communication interface, through the information acquisition module, you can achieve with the market common engine room dynamic environment monitoring software manufacturers to integrate.

Intelligent building systems generally include the following systems: integrated wiring system, computer network systems, telephone systems, cable television and satellite television systems, security monitoring systems, card systems, radio signage systems, building automation systems, hotel management systems, property management systems, Intelligent building management system (centralized control platform) and data center room construction. Compared with traditional buildings, intelligent buildings are greatly different in construction and maintenance. Among them, the most important ones are the increase in electronic control equipment and the reduction in manual use. It is precisely because of this, some of the following in the place of liquid leakage will not be promptly discovered by staff, and may lead to a series of environmental pollution and safety incidents.


Data center

       Reference computer room leak detection program, according to the actual need to select the appropriate leak detection system.


Central air-conditioning pipes and condensers

       Central air conditioning because of the pipeline are longer, I suggest you use XW-PC-3A leakage locator, with the leakage line XW1000 positioning water leakage detection system components, both sound and light alarm relay output signal can also be output 485 signal integration To the control room host. Water pipes in the air conditioning under the sink, the air conditioning set the drip tray under the wind tray, the leaky cable along the waterproof trough and drip tray laying


Pipeline system

       Proposed to use XW-PC-3A leakage locator, with XW1000 positioning leakage sensor line leakage detection system. Leakage cables are laid along the pipeline. Leakage cables are also laid on each tube well of the water supply and drainage pipelines to detect leakage of domestic water and fire water pipes.


Elevator

       Elevators pulling gear and gearbox junction easy to leak oil, the laying of sensing cables, chemicals and hydraulic oil leak monitoring. At this point you can use the point leakage sensor and not locate leakage detection system to provide accurate and timely leakage detection information.


Water tank, water pump

       Induction line around the bottom of the water tank and pump laying, the controller can be selected according to the actual situation.


Executive Office, Reference Room

      Sensor wire around the computer, filing cabinet laying, to prevent short-circuit the cable wet, data loss, the text is destroyed.
        Cheung for the leak detection system can both single-system sound and light alarm output signal can also be converted by the signal conversion module SMS alarm, telephone alarm, alarm light alarm a wide range of alarm. At the same time can also output 485 signal or information acquisition module into a computer can receive the signal to achieve real-time monitoring of the computer.

In actual industrial production, leaked liquid is sometimes corrosive acid, lye. So in acid, alkali liquid transport, storage, use, recovery, purification and other links must pay special attention to have contact acid, lye various types of equipment monitoring, to prevent some uncontrollable situation.

      Leak acid, alkali detection works and leak detection is more or less the key point is the selection of leakage induction lines. The main choice for the self-developed XW2000 XW2000 positioning acid, alkali leak detection lines and the United States produced Raychem Trace Tek sensing cable TT3000 and TT7000.


The following specific situations for the specific wiring scheme is as follows:

1, acid, alkali liquid storage tank

       Due to contain acid, lye, flanges and valves, welding cracks and other places easily corroded lead to leakage, so in these places around the wiring monitoring. If the flanges and valves and other parts of the wiring is not easy, you can install a drip tray below the monitoring office to collect leakage. Finally, in the vicinity of the storage tank, such as the storage tank insulation layer, the bottom of the storage tank and other liquid leakage area and leakage concentration area according to the actual situation of wiring.

2, acid, alkali liquid transport pipeline

       Acid and alkali liquids are also sometimes transported through pipes short-distance, the sensor lines are laid as follows:
        When the pressure inside the tube can take the spiral winding pipe laying induction lines, because the leakage around the wall are dangerous, can be found in the shortest possible time leakage,
        When the pressure in the pipe is small, the tangential direction of the bottom of the pipeline can be laid in the induction line. Leakage from any position on the wall of the pressure will be infiltrated to the bottom by gravity.

3, the use of acid, alkaline liquid production, or the production of acid, alkali liquid machinery and equipment

      Generally in the equipment around the circle can be directly routed, because such equipment generally have anti-corrosion ability, as long as they do not leak affect the safety of the venue and other equipment can be.

Online Service

欢迎光临深圳市祥为测控技术有限公司!
专业液体泄漏解决方案

您可能会搜索: XW-PC-3 定位漏水检测器 XW-DC-01点式水浸传感器 XW1000定位漏水感应线 XW-210 温湿度传感器(RJ45)

解决方案

  • 计算机机房漏水检测方案
  • 智能楼宇系统解决方案
  • 漏酸碱检测

       机房内一般安装大型精密空调,空调加湿器、供水管、发电机等都可能导致液体泄漏。加之机房内一般都铺设有防静电活动地板,地板下的泄漏难以察觉。然而地板下一般布置有各种线缆、插座等,一旦液体大面积泄漏则可能导致不可预料的后果。  

1、小型机房

       对于水源单一、面积较小的机房,可选用祥为点式及不定位泄漏报警系统。该系统能精确检测到是否有漏水发生。此种方案适合于地板打开后能迅速发现漏水位置的场合。

2、中型机房

       中等面积的机房或者具有多台空调、多点水源的机房,推荐使用XW-PC-3A定位报警系统。该系统不仅能迅速检测到泄漏的发生,而且能准确报告泄漏位置,非常便于找到水源和泄漏点。

3、大型机房

       面积较大的机房、或由多个分散小机房组成的大型机房,在可能的漏液点比较分散的情况下,可使用多个XW-PC-3A定位报警系统构成的监控网络,能准确定位漏水位置,而且能够实现集中监控、统一管理。

4、机房动力环境集中监控

       祥为泄漏检测系统能提供多种高效的集成接口,方便接入机房集中监控系统或网管系统。所有的祥为漏水检测系统都提供开关量或RS485通讯接口,通过信息采集模块,可以实现与市面上通用的机房动力环境监控厂家的软件进行集成。

       楼宇智能化系统一般包括以下系统:综合布线系统、计算机网络系统、电话系统、有线电视及卫星电视系统、安防监控系统、一卡通系统、广播告示系统、楼宇自控系统、酒店管理系统、物业管理系统、智能楼宇管理系统(集控平台)及数据中心机房建设等。智能楼宇相对于传统楼宇在建设和维护上有很大的不同,其中最主要的表现在在电子控制设备的增多及人工使用的减少。也正因为如此,在以下一些地方的液体泄漏将无法及时被员工发现,并有可能引发一系列的环境污染及安全事故。

数据中心

       参考计算机机房漏水检测方案,根据实际需要选择适合的漏水检测系统。

中央空调输水管及冷凝管

       中央空调因为管路都比较长,我司建议您选用XW-PC-3A漏液定位器,配合XW1000定位漏水感应线组成漏水检测系统,既可以输出继电器声光报警信号,也可以输出485信号集成到监控室主机上。在空调水管下设防水槽,将空调风盘口下设置滴水盘,将测漏线缆沿防水槽和滴水盘铺设。

管道系统

       建议选用XW-PC-3A漏液定位器,配合XW1000定位漏水感应线组成漏水检测系统。测漏线缆沿管道铺设,在给排水管道的每层管井也铺设测漏线缆,检测生活用水,消防水管等的漏液情况。

电梯

       电梯内拽引机与减速箱连接处极易漏油,铺设感应线缆,对化学制剂及液压油进行泄漏监控。此时可以使用点式漏液传感器和不定位漏液检测系统,提供精准及时的漏液检测信息。

水箱、水泵

       感应线绕水箱和水泵机底部一圈铺设,控制器可根据实际情况选用。

高管办公室、资料室

       感应线绕电脑,档案柜铺设,防止线缆打湿短路,数据丢失,文本被毁。

       祥为漏水检测系统既可以单系统输出声光报警信号,也可以通过信号转换模块转换为短信报警、电话报警、邮件报警灯多种多样的报警方式。同时也可以通过输出485信号或者信息采集模块转化为电脑能接收的信号,实现电脑实时监控。

在实际的工业化生产中,泄露的液体有时候是带有腐蚀性的酸、碱液。那么在酸、碱液体的运输、存储、使用、回收、净化等各个环节就必须特别注意对有接触酸、碱液的各型设备的监控,以防出现一些不可控制的情况。

       漏酸、碱检测的工作原理与漏水检测大同小异,关键点在于漏液感应线的选用。主要选用祥为自助研发设计的XW2000定位酸、碱测漏感应线和美国Raychem公司生产的Trace Tek传感线缆线TT3000及TT7000。


针对以下各种情况的具体布线方案如下:

1、酸、碱液体存储罐

       由于盛装的是酸、碱液体,法兰及阀门、焊接裂缝等处容易被腐蚀导致漏液,因此在这些地方周围必须布线监控。如果在法兰及阀门等部位不易布线,可以在监控处下方安装滴水盘收集漏液。最后在存储罐周边如存储罐保温层内、存储罐底部等漏液多发区及漏液集中区按实际情况布线。

2、酸、碱液体运输管道

       酸、碱类液体有时候也通过管道进行短途输送,其感应线的铺设方式如下:

       当管内压力较大时可采取螺旋缠绕管道的方式铺设感应线,因管壁四周均有渗漏危险,可在最短时间内发现漏点,

       当管内压力较小时,可沿着管道底部切线方向铺设感应线。因压力小管壁任意位置的泄漏均会由重力作用而下渗透至底部。

3、使用酸、碱液体进行生产,或者生产酸、碱液体的机械设备

       一般在设备周边一圈直接布线即可,因为此类设备一般具有抗腐蚀能力,只要它们不漏液影响场地安全和其他设备的安全即可。